ADULT PROBATION

ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY SUPERVISION AND CORRECTIONS DEPARTMENT

ORANGE COUNTY

Office Hours:  8:00am - 12:00pm   1:00pm- 5:00pm
Monday thru Friday

Director

  Jayme Culbertson   E-mail: jculbertson@co.orange.tx.us            

Deputy Director

  Brandon Roberts    E-mail:broberts@co.orange.tx.us            

Supervisor

            

Vidor Probation Officers

James Molley
E-mail: jmolley@co.orange.tx.us   

Donald Barron (Office Manager/CSO)     
E-mail: dbarron@co.orange.tx.us

Sandra Gomez
E-mail:  sgomez@co.orange.tx.us

Technicians

Crystal Freed (Instratate Felony Transfers)
E-mail: cfreed@co.orange.tx.us

Donna Beasley (Interstate Felony and Misdemeanor Transfers)
E-mail:  dbeasley@co.orange.tx.us

   CSTS Coordinator

Lesa Veitch
E-mail: lveitch@co.orange.tx.us 

Support Staff

Georgie Stewart(Vidor)
E-mail: gstewart@co.orange.tx.us  

 

Orange Probation Officers

   Ben West
E-mail:  bwest@co.orange.tx.us  

Ashley Greiner
E-mail: agreiner@co.orange.tx.us   

Kara Ryan - SAFPF/ISF Coordinator
E-mail:  kryan@co.orange.tx.us

 Karen Porter (PSI)
E-mail: kporter@co.orange.tx.us    

Marcus Crosby (PSI)
 E-mail:mcrosby@co.orange.tx.us

Lianne McDonald
E-mail:  lmcdonald@co.orange.tx.us

Murrey Taggart (Sex Offenders)
E-mail:  mtaggart@co.orange.tx.us

Trisha Garcia (HMRC/ISP/MH)
E-mail:  tgarcia@co.orange.tx.us

Catherine Sikora (SAC)
E-mail:  csikora@co.orange.tx.us

Ashley Nunez (PSI) 
E-mail: asnunez@co.orange.tx.us

104 Border STreet; Orange, Texas  77630

190 Camp Street; Vidor, Texas  77662

Phone:  (409) 882-7865
Fax:      (409)882-7877
Vidor Phone: (409)769-0449

 

Fiscal Officer

     Barbara Corente
             E-mail: bcorente@co.orange.tx.us          

Bookkeeper

Chandra Best
E-mail: chbest@co.orange.tx.us 

CSR

Sabrina Barr
E-mail: sbarr@co.orange.tx.us 

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii