Contact Us

Orange County District Attorney's Office 409-883-6764
John Kimbrough - District Attorney jkimbrough@co.orange.tx.us
Phillip C. Smith - Assistant District Attorney psmith@co.orange.tx.us
Michael Marion - Assistant District Attorney mmarion@co.orange.tx.us
Krispen Walker - Assistant District Attorney kwalker@co.orange.tx.us
Doug Manning - Assistant District Attorney dmanning@co.orange.tx.us
Denise Gremillion - Assistant District Attorney dgremillion@co.orange.tx.us
Lee Irwin - Assistant District Attorney lirwin@co.orange.tx.us
Bard Anderson - Assistant District Attorney banderson@co.orange.tx.us
Charles Reese Rhodes - Assistant District Attorney rrhodes@co.orange.tx.us
Rebecca Patterson - Crime Victim Coordinator rpatterson@co.orange.tx.us
K.C. Breshears - Criminal Investigator kbreshears@co.orange.tx.us

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii