INVITATION TO BID SCHEDULE

2012 Bid Schedule

2013 Bid Schedule 
BID OR RFP NOTICE DESCRIPTION Addendum Deadline Date PRE-BID/RFP/
DATE
BID RESULTS
IFB-13012- Bulk Fuel   Tuesday, 08/20/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst   Bid Tab
IFB-13017 On-Site Orange and Re-bid Vidor, TX
Notes
  Tuesday, 08/20/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst   Bid Tab
Security Camera Systems
Addendum 1 Tuesday, 08/20/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst Tuesday, 08/13/2013 @ 9:00am cst  
IFB-13015 Sale of 2 Vehicles and 1 Trailer
Pictures
Addendum 1 Tuesday, 07/16/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst   Bid Tab
On-site OrangeTX Area IFB-13013
Notes 1
Addendum 1 Tuesday, 07/23/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst Tuesday, 07/09/2013 @ 2:30 pm cst Bid Tab
Tie-ins for Various Locations
Notes 1
Addendum 1 Tuesday, 07/23/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst Tuesday, 07/09/2013 @ 2:30 pm cst Bid Tab
Security Camera Systems Addendum 1 Tuesday, 07/09/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst Tuesday, 07/02/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst  
Prescription Pharmacy Service   Tuesday, 07/09/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst   Bid Tab
Bulk Prescription Drugs   Tuesday, 07/09/2013 @ 2:00 pm cst   Bid Tab
Road Materials   Tuesday, 07/02/0213 @ 2:00pm cst   Bid Tab
On-Site Vidor TX IFB-13008

Drawing 1
Drawing 2
Drawing 3
Drawing 4
Drawing 5
Drawing 6
Drawing 7
Addendum 1
Addendum 2
Tuesday, 07/09/2013 @ 2:00 pm Wednesday, 06/19/2013 @ 9:00 am Bid Tab
Road Signs   Tuesday, 06/18/2013 @ 2:00 pm   Road Signs
Lubricating Oils & Greases   Tuesday, 06/18/2013 @ 2:00 pm   Lubricating Oils and Greases
Landscaping the Orange County Convention & Expo Center

Diagram
Addendum 1 Tuesday, 6/18/2013 @ 2:00 pm Tuesday, 06/04/2013 @ 9:00 am at project site  
Telecommunications for Orange County Community Shelter - RFP-13001 Addendum 1

Addendum 2

Addendum 3

Addendum 4
Tuesday, 02/05/2013 @ 2:00 pm Tuesday, 01/29/2013 @ 9:00 am at project site  
Law Enforcement Equipment & Uniforms   Tuesday, 04/22/2013 @ 2:00 pm