INVITATION TO BID SCHEDULE

2014 Bid Schedule

2015 Bid Schedule 
BID OR RFP NOTICE DESCRIPTION Addendum Deadline Date PRE-BID/RFP/
DATE
BID RESULTS
Road Materials   Tuesday 9/01/2015 @
2:00 pm
  Bid Tab
Lubricating Oils & Greases   Tuesday 5/19/2015 @
2:00 pm
  Bid Tab
Insecticides   Tuesday 3/31/2015 @
2:00 pm
  Bid Tab
Waste Oil & Filter Recycling Service   Tuesday 03/24/2015 @
2:00 pm
  Bid Tab
Food Service for Orange County Facility   Tuesday 4/28/2015 @
2:00 pm
   
Airport Mowing, Application of Herbicides & Insecticide Products  Map Addendum Tuesday 8/11/2015 @ 2:00pm Tuesday 7/21/2015 @ 8:30am Bid Tab
OCCEC Landscaping Project
1. Irrigation Design & Installation
2.  Soil Preparation

Landscape Maps
  Tuesday 8/04/2015 @ 2:00pm Wednesday 7/22/2015 @ 8:30am  
Installation of onsite facility   Tuesday 9/29/2015 @
2:00pm
  Bid Tab
Qualification Engineering/Sanitarian Svc.
Memo
  Thursday 11/19/2015 @
2:00pm
   
Project Adm & Mgmt Services
Memo
  Thursday 11/19/2015 @
2:00pm