Adult Probation

Orange Probation Officers

Jenifer Shafer     
E-mail: jshafer@co.orange.tx.us

Carlos Burrell 
E-mail: caburrell@co.orange.tx.us

Belinda Colston - SAFPF/ISF Coordinator
E-mail:  bcolston@co.orange.tx.us

Joni Young
E-mail: jyoung@co.orange.tx.us

Alex Parsons
E-mail: aparsons@co.orange.tx.us

(PSI)

Justin Riley 
E-mail:  jriley@co.orange.tx.us

Twyla Reece 
E-mail:  treece@co.orange.tx.us

Shelbie Williams  
E-mail: swilliams@co.orange.tx.us

(SAC)

Catherine Sikora 
E-mail:  csikora@co.orange.tx.us

Kaitlyn Fregia
E-mail:  kfregia@co.orange.tx.us

(Sex Offenders)

Daryl Broussard
E-mail: dabroussard@co.orange.tx.us

(Technicians)

Crystal Freed (Instratate Felony Transfers)
E-mail: cfreed@co.orange.tx.us

(CSR)

Sabrina Barr
E-mail: sbarr@co.orange.tx.us

(Administrative Assistant)

Lesa Veitch
E-mail: lveitch@co.orange.tx.us

(Support Staff)

Georgie Stewart 
E-mail: gstewart@co.orange.tx.us

Kellie Vaughan
E-mail: kvaughan@co.orange.tx.us

Wyndi Odom 
E-mail:  wodom@co.orange.tx.us

(Bond)

Kelli Houghton
Sabrina Barr

General Information
Director
Jayme Culbertson
Deputy Director
Kara Ray
Phone Numbers
(409) 882-7865
Fax: (409) 882-7877
Emergencies: Dial 911
Location
104 Border Street
Orange,
TX
77630

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm