Adult Probation

Orange Probation Officers

Donald Barron     
E-mail: dbarron@co.orange.tx.us

Carlos Burrell 
E-mail: caburrell@co.orange.tx.us

Kelly Gilliam - SAFPF/ISF Coordinator
E-mail:  kgilliam@co.orange.tx.us

Ashley Kaufman
E-mail:akaufman@co.orange.tx.us

Alex Parsons
E-mail: aparsons@co.orange.tx.us

(PSI)

Daryl Broussard 
E-mail:  dabroussard@co.orange.tx.us

Twyla Reece 
E-mail:  treece@co.orange.tx.us

Shelbie Williams  
E-mail: swilliams@co.orange.tx.us

(SAC)

Catherine Sikora 
E-mail:  csikora@co.orange.tx.us

Kaitlyn Fregia
E-mail:  kfregia@co.orange.tx.us

(Sex Offenders)

Justin Riley
E-mail:jriley@co.orange.tx.us

(Technicians)

Crystal Freed (Instratate Felony Transfers)
E-mail: cfreed@co.orange.tx.us

(CSR)

Sabrina Barr
E-mail: sbarr@co.orange.tx.us

(Administrative Assistant)

Lesa Veitch
E-mail: lveitch@co.orange.tx.us

(Support Staff)

Georgie Stewart 
E-mail: gstewart@co.orange.tx.us

Kellie Vaughan
E-mail: kvaughan@co.orange.tx.us

Wyndi Odom 
E-mail:  wodom@co.orange.tx.us

(Bond)

104 Border Street
Orange,
TX
77630
Fax: (409) 882-7877

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Director
Jayme Culbertson
Deputy Director
Kara Ray