Adult Probation

Orange Probation Officers

Kelly Gilliam - SAFPF/ISF Coordinator
E-mail:  kgilliam@co.orange.tx.us

Justin Riley (PSI)
E-mail:jriley@co.orange.tx.us

Ashley Kaufman
E-mail:akaufman@co.orange.tx.us

Lianne McDonald (Sex Offenders)
E-mail:  lmcdonald@co.orange.tx.us

Daryl Broussard (PSI)
E-mail:  dabroussard@co.orange.tx.us

Catherine Sikora (SAC)
E-mail:  csikora@co.orange.tx.us

Kaitlyn Fregia
E-mail:  kfregia@co.orange.tx.us

Donald Barron     
E-mail: dbarron@co.orange.tx.us

Shelbie Williams (PSI)  
E-mail: swilliams@co.orange.tx.us

Vidor Probation Officers

Alex Parsons
E-mail: aparsons@co.orange.tx.us

Carlos Burrell 
E-mail: caburrell@co.orange.tx.us

Summer Biscamp
E-mail:  sbiscamp@co.orange.tx.us

Technicians

Crystal Freed (Instratate Felony Transfers)
E-mail: cfreed@co.orange.tx.us

CSR

Sabrina Barr
E-mail: sbarr@co.orange.tx.us

Administrative Assistant
Lesa Veitch
E-mail: lveitch@co.orange.tx.us

Support Staff

Georgie Stewart (Vidor)
E-mail: gstewart@co.orange.tx.us

Kellie Alsandor (Orange)
E-mail: kalsandor@co.orange.tx.us

Wyndi Odom (Orange)
E-mail:  wodom@co.orange.tx.us

Bond

Twyla Reece
E-mail: treece@co.orange.tx.us

104 Border Street
Orange,
TX
77630
Fax: (409) 882-7877

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Director
Jayme Culbertson
Deputy Director
Kara Ray